Comfort and Joy was recorded by Bob Clark and Beverly Taylor, using piano, guitar, recorder and two hammered dulcimers to create an instrumental collection of favorite Christmas music that will help capture the true spirit of Christmas. For more information on the selections, you can read the liner notes and references here. To hear sample selections, click on the blue and white arrows.

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Joseph Dearest / Good Christian Men Rejoice
  3. The First Noel
  4. Jesus, Jesus, Rest Your Head
  5. The Holly and the Ivy
  6. O Come All Ye Faithful
  7. March of the Kings / Good King Wenceslas / Sing We Now of Christmas
  8. O Tannenbaum / Deck the Halls
  9. Silent Night
  10. O Come Little Children/God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  11. Carol of the Bells
  12. Angels We Have Heard on High
  13. O Holy Night

Price - $15.00